Marloth Park Property Owners Association (MPPOA)

Marloth Park Property Owners Association Image

Complete our Newsletter Sign Up Form to stay up to date with regular newsletters and updates

Marloth Park Property Owners Association Image

For important dates and upcoming events, view our Calendar of Events.

Marloth Park Property Owners Association Image

To get in touch with Marloth Park Property Owners Association, use our contact details or form provided on our website.

Marloth Park Property Owners Association Image

To see the beauty of the Marloth Park area, view our Photo Gallery and be amazed!


Meet the Board of 2023/2024

To contact us directly please send an E-mail to our secretary at secretary@mppoa.info

Our 2023/24 Committee members are:

BOARD MEMBER

PORTFOLIO

E-MAIL

Gerrit Nieuwoudt

Vice Chair Environment &        Conservation

conservation@mppoa.info

Carol Nake

2nd Vice Chair

Tourism & Town Planning

tourism@mppoa.info

Michael Haddad

Treasurer

Finance & Database Management

treasurer@mppoa.info

Peter English

Town Panning & Services 

services@mppoa.info

Denis Goffinet

Legal,Knowledge Management

& Archiving(Support)

support@mppoa.info

Henko Kleingeld

Social Media & Marketing

& Communication

communication@mppoa.info

Wessel Pretorius

Governance governance@mppoa.info
Sanet Bruins-Lich Secretary (NV) secretary@mppoa.info


The additional committee members are Advisors made up from resident & non-resident of Marloth Property owners and do not have voting rights on the board. This group consists of:

James De Villiërs - Legal

Rene De Schouwer - Technology

Marius Eksteen - Conservation